Board of Directors

Herbert Herman Jr. - Grange                                                        Donna Vickman - County Legislature
10895 Cagwin Road                                                                     971 Back Street
Delevan, NY 14042                                                                      Farmersville Station, NY 14060                                                    

Vice Chairman
Mark Alianello - At-Large                                                           James J. Snyder - County Legislature
7320 Pepperdine Hill Road                                                          5241 South Burt Road
Cattaraugus, New York 14719                                                     Cuba, NY 14727                                         

Joyce Telaak - Farm Bureau                                                          
7553 Poverty Hill Road
Ellicottville, NY 14731

Board of Directors meetings are open to the public and held on the first Thursday of each month at 9:00 AM in the USDA conference room at 8 Martha Street, Suite 2 in Ellicottville, NY.